4.5 / 5


Muy satisfactoria.

alone - Le 2019-06-11 16:33:11


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments, and we transmitted it to our team and to Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Sehr gutv

couple - Le 2019-06-04 13:19:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for staying with us again. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your score about breakfast rate and do not hesitate to contact us to tell us more about that point (what you would have liked on the buffet, the right price for you...). We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Ein sehr gemütliches, stilvolles Hotel, in toller Lage. Der Innenhof lädt zum draußen frühstücken und verweilen ein, während außerhalb das Leben tobt.

couple - Le 2019-06-03 09:13:38


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of your remark and transmitted it to our team in order to pay much attention. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


I always stay in your hotel when I’m Paris - I love it. The location is great, breakfast good and staff friendly.

friends - Le 2019-06-02 09:44:36


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and also for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. The room that you had this time had the biggest bathroom of the twin rooms, it is unique. We are glad that you appreciated it :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


L'hôtel est très bien situé, calme et très agréable.Le personnel est charmant et accueillant.

couple - Le 2019-05-29 11:12:42


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


This was a lovely hotel in a great location. We had a wonderful experience, thank you!

family - Le 2019-05-28 19:59:58


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your very kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Very good

business - Le 2019-05-25 18:04:36


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel des Marronniers for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.6 / 5


Bien dans l'ensemble mais petit-déjeuner un peu cher ainsi que la chambre que nous avons occupée. Rien à dire sur la propreté des lieux et sur l'accueil du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel sauf pour se garer ....

couple - Le 2019-05-24 14:47:18


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Bien que leurs tailles soient similaires, nos chambres présentent quelques disparités, et nous serions ravis de vous en faire visiter d'autres afin que vous puissiez comparer et choisir le type de chambre qui vous convient. N'hésitez pas à nous appeler directement pour votre prochaine réservation. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Très belle surprise découvert par les ventes vert chic On y reviendra sûrement

couple - Le 2019-05-20 19:42:26


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers sur verychic. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement et nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Pour votre prochaine réservation, voici un code promotionnel que vous pouvez utiliser toute l'année pour une réservation en direct (téléphone, email ou site officiel) : PARIS ;) Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Hôtel très bien situé et personnel attentif.

family - Le 2019-05-20 18:26:29


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour l'odeur dans votre salle de bain. Nous avons mandaté notre technicien afin d'y remédier au plus vite. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous avons transmis votre questionnaire aux différents services mais aussi à notre direction. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Hôtel très bien placé, charmant et personnel adorable!

couple - Le 2019-05-18 17:34:41


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Nous avons pris note de vos réponses et les avons transmises à notre direction. En effet, votre retour nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Lors de votre prochain séjour, veillez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs et conditions disponibles :) Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


TERRIFIC AS ALWAYS

alone - Le 2019-05-17 21:27:16


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty regarding Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Sympa

couple - Le 2019-05-17 18:43:54


Chère Laure, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos notes car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Nous reviendrons ‘...

couple - Le 2019-05-16 08:30:43


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers malgré la météo capricieuse. C'est toujours un plaisir pour Judith, Laurence et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous espérons avoir bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir, peut-être en été pour profiter du petit-déjeuner dans le jardin... Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


Very fine, in spite of cold and rain.

alone - Le 2019-05-16 02:48:15


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty regarding Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


I would definitely stay here again.

family - Le 2019-05-15 12:58:21


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.5 / 5


bon

couple - Le 2019-05-14 00:34:12


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour l'absence de rideau de douche. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous avons transmis vos réponses à notre direction. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Enough said above. We Would Come Again!

couple - Le 2019-05-12 11:21:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fantastic review ! It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us and that you took time to describe it. We can feel that you liked the authentic atmosphere of Hotel des Marronniers and that is a beautiful reward for our team :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


Average

business - Le 2019-05-11 09:33:51


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4 / 5


Overall we had an excellent experience with the room, facilities, and location. The hotel is very charming, and I loved that the tearoom drew local residents on the 2 days I visited for an afternoon break. My only reservation is that the front desk was somewhat inconsistent. There was one request I had made (to return the initial deposit so that the entire bill could be paid on one card) and was twice told this could be done at checkout. At checkout however we were told this could not be done. It was a bit puzzling, and would have been preferable to be told on the first inquiry. Thank you.

friends - Le 2019-05-10 13:53:56


4.8 / 5


Har boet mange gange på hotellet, og det er mit favorithotel i Paris :-)

friends - Le 2019-05-07 10:23:09


Kære gæst, Tak fordi du valgte vores hotel for dit ophold i Paris 'dybe hjerte. Vi er taknemmelige for din fantastiske score og sådan en sød og ærlig kommentar. Vores gæsters feedback er virkelig vigtig for os, da det hjælper os med at forbedre kvaliteten af vores service for at give dig fuld tilfredshed. Dine kommentarer er blevet sendt til hele holdet til forbedring. Tak igen for at tage tid til at give os din anmeldelse. Håber at byde dig velkommen igen for en helt ny oplevelse på Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Med venlig hilsen,

4.6 / 5


A wonderful stay. Si enjoyed the friendly daytime staff.

alone - Le 2019-05-06 11:09:59


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our team is glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Meanwhile, we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least, regarding the pillows and blanket. We will definitely work on each point to provide a fully satisfying stay for our guests. So please do not hesitate to contact us for further suggestions for our betterment. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We had a great visit to Paris and loved the location and service at the hotel

couple - Le 2019-05-05 13:22:49


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


correct dans l'ensemble

couple - Le 2019-04-30 09:24:32


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel au cœur de Paris. Suite à votre score et vos commentaires, nous voudrions nous excuser de ne pas avoir répondu à vos attentes. Saint-Germain-des-Prés est un quartier fantastique, très central et animé. Tel que de nombreux bâtiments anciens du quartier l'Hôtel des Marronniers propose de petites chambres et salles de bains. Comme les normes diffèrent d’un pays à l’autre, nous comprenons parfaitement votre commentaire. Le bien-être de nos clients est notre priorité et c'est pourquoi nous avons porté une grande attention à chaque remarque. Les chambres ont été rénovées, mais nous prenons note de vos sentiments pour nos prochaines améliorations. Nous espérons vous recevoir une prochaine fois et nous vous souhaitons une bonne journée. Bien cordialement,

4.1 / 5


good

alone - Le 2019-04-28 13:37:05


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Following your grades and comment, we are sincerely sorry for not meeting your expectations. We carefully took note of the issues you had to deal with during you stay. We will definitely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. We thank you again for taking time to rate and comment our service, and we do hope that you will give us a second chance to show you what is a real Parisian experience at Hotel de Seine. Please receive our kind regards and respect.

4.8 / 5


Very nice

family - Le 2019-04-24 22:22:56


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your appreciations about our services, but we also carefully took note of the points that you have appreciated the least. Our guests’ feedback is really important since it helps us to improve our quality of service according to their expectations. The whole team thanks you again for taking time to rate and comment your stay in our hotel for our betterment, and we wish to welcome you once again for another wonderful Parisian experience fully satisfying. Best regards,

5 / 5


/

family - Le 2019-04-19 16:49:37


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Perfekt für mich.

family - Le 2019-04-16 10:41:10


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des Marronniers. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


excellent and we may come again

couple - Le 2019-04-08 13:44:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des Marronniers. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


En entrant dans l’allée verdoyante de l’hôtel on sent qu’on sera bien et on n’est pas déçu ! Un peu comme un cottage ! L’accueil est charmant et tout se déroule bien. Pour l’emplacement géographique : tooop ! On reviendra !

family - Le 2019-04-06 08:35:12


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Il est vrai que nous avons la chance d'offrir à nos hôtes un cadre verdoyant en plein coeur de Paris! Mais chut, c'est notre petit secret... ;) Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Had a fantastic stay! Wonderful location, beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We will return!

couple - Le 2019-04-04 03:28:52


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Comme évoqué ci-avant, je viens dans cet hôtel depuis déjà de nombreuses années car je m'y sens très bien tant par l'accueil, que l'emplacement, que la qualité des chambres et du petit déjeuner.

friends - Le 2019-04-03 12:09:33


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre personnel est heureux de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel des Marronniers . Nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention les réponses à notre questionnaire, et nous avons été touchés par la relation toute particulière que vous entretenez avec notre établissement. Judith, Laurence et toute l'équipe attendent avec impatience votre prochaine visite, et nous vous souhaitons tous une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


We love staying here. It feels like home. The location is central to what we love about Paris and metro and buses are close by when we want to go further afield.

couple - Le 2019-04-01 09:06:10


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay at Hotel des Marronniers. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Very comfortable hotel and lovely staff

business - Le 2019-03-25 16:46:20


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Charming

business - Le 2019-03-22 09:36:36


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de votre réponse concernant les rideaux. Votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Fantastico hotel, ubicación inmejorable, todo el encanto de Saint-Germain

couple - Le 2019-03-20 09:57:59


Dear Prieto, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel des Marronniers for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


We had a wonderful time, your hotel has become a tradition. We have referred many friends and family to the hotel!

couple - Le 2019-03-19 13:49:32


Dear Alton, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Hotel des Marronniers has its own atmosphere and relationship with our guests is a priority for us. That is why Judith, Laurence and the whole team have been touched by all your compliments. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next stay at Hotel des Marronniers. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Bonne expérience

business - Le 2019-03-15 08:36:15


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


Since I could not sleep it was not good.

business - Le 2019-03-02 12:31:55


Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel des Marronniers again. Following your review, we would like to apologize for the temperature in your room. At this time of the year there is no air conditioning in the hotel, only the heating. It is a radiator and you have to turn the valve in order to open or close it. We sincerely hope that you will be back for a new visit of Paris. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


We love the hotel. This was our third visit. We will return again but we just wish the bathrooms were bigger, but don't expect that to change!

couple - Le 2019-03-01 22:29:21


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Très agréable. Nous reviendrons !

couple - Le 2019-02-28 13:00:04


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir suivi les recommandations de Laurent et d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Il est vrai que l'Hôtel des Marronniers est un vieil immeuble parisien avec de petites chambres et salles de bain. Nous comprenons vos remarques et nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


very comfortable and very good for sightr=seeing - would recommend

friends - Le 2019-02-26 14:17:26


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your staying at Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and comments and we are sincerely sorry for those points. We transmitted your comments to our team and to our management. Hotel des Marronniers is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we apologize for the trouble it caused you. As standards are different from a country to another, we totally understand your review. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


Have already supplied opinions and report to Booking.com.How many reports do you want ?Too much,really.

family - Le 2019-02-24 21:04:25


Dear Sorensen, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers. We are sorry to read that you have been bothered by our questionnaire. Booking.com sent you one for its website and we sent you our own questionnaire because it is the best way to have your opinion and to improve our services. Two questionnaires are not the same and are not sent by the same company (Booking.com or Hotel des Marronniers). It is always a pleasure for our staff to discover your feedback about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.1 / 5


nice location, small room, very small bathroom, ok for a short stay

friends - Le 2019-02-18 09:24:59


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of your scores about size and breakfast, and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your preference for breakfast buffet. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our offer. Concerning size of the room and bathroom, single rooms are the smallest of the hotel and we understand your review. For a next stay, do not hesitate to book a classic room with matrimonial bed in order to have a bigger room. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

5 / 5


GOOD

family - Le 2019-02-13 01:38:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


C’est la 3e fois que nous fréquentons cet hôtel qui en plus de son excellente situation , a beaucoup de charme.

couple - Le 2019-02-09 09:32:08


4.5 / 5


satisfait en dehors de l'étroitesse de la chambre

couple - Le 2019-02-04 17:46:25


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Molto piacevole, penso di ritornare

business - Le 2019-02-04 15:26:50


Carlu Clienti, Grazie assai per escogni u nostru hotel per stà in Parigi. U nostru gruppu hè felice di leghje chì a vostra sughjornu in Parigi hè bella. Tuttavia, avemu fattu nota di ogni risponde perchè u vostru ritornu hè impurtante per noi. In certu, permette di megliurà comprende e vostre expectazione è facenu i funnuti necessarii. Fighjemu à vedene dopu à Saint-Germain-des-Prés prestu prestu. Sincerità,

4.6 / 5


This is a lovely place to stay in the heart of Paris.

business - Le 2019-01-31 13:41:41


Très chère Nina, Nous vous remercions pour ce charmant commentaire , C'est toujours un plaisir de vous accueillir dans votre maison Parisienne . A très très vite ,

4.6 / 5


MUY AGRADABLE.

couple - Le 2019-01-31 11:15:35


Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por este comentario.