4.6 / 5


Lovely hotel with friendly staff, quiet but right in the city centre, the perfect place to stay if you want to discover Paris.

couple - Le 2019-08-19 07:35:01


Dear Zoe, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. The area is a wonderful choice for a visit of Paris, and we totally understand why you liked it ;) For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


We had a wonderful stay and hope to return soon.

couple - Le 2019-08-16 22:14:37


Dear Christine, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your remarks about breakfast and we transmitted it to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Het hotel is heel erg mooi, vriendelijke staf, goed gelegen maar erg gehorig. Wij zaten aan de binnenplaats en alle geluiden werden daardoor versterkt. Raam moest wel open want het was erg warm in het hotel. Er is een airco maar daarmee slaap ik niet op medische gronden. Binnen het hotel hoorde ik ook veel plotselinge harde geluiden zoals deuren, lift en waterleiding (toilettes doorspoelen). Voor een 3 sterren hotel op die licatie vind ik dat wel erg jammer.

couple - Le 2019-08-16 08:22:56


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and comments, and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your room. We transmitted your comments to our team and our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Séjour très agréable, établissement de charme et de qualité Séjours réguliers

business - Le 2019-08-15 17:49:09


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de votre remarque concernant le rideau de la penderie et l'avons transmise au service concerné afin de prendre les dispositions nécessaires. Lors de votre prochaine visite, pensez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles ainsi que des meilleures conditions. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


Un hotel tre stelle carino,in stile Parigino con una buona colazione e comodo alla metro e ai musei

friends - Le 2019-08-14 14:27:16


Dear Luisa, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and comments, and do not hesitate to contact us to give us explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Beautiful room, great service and great location!

couple - Le 2019-08-10 18:54:06


Dear Amber, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel des Marronniers and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Excellent hotel, wonderful location. Planning to return this fall!

couple - Le 2019-08-09 13:50:08


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des Marronniers and that you're planning to be back in Fall :). We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


I would recommend this property to all my friends and family!

family - Le 2019-08-05 18:44:43


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your scores and comments, and we transmitted it to our team but also to our Management. It will help us for our next improvements. Concerning size of the bathroom, unfortunately it will be hard to change, but we are sorry for the trouble it caused you and we understand your remark. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Excellent!!

alone - Le 2019-08-05 10:54:18


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. Il est vrai que nous avons la chance de vous accueillir dans un cadre privilégié au coeur de Saint-Germain, entre cour et jardin. Et la météo vous a permis de profiter au mieux de notre petit jardin caché. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et pour votre prochaine réservation, pensez à utiliser ce code promotionnel (valable toute l'année par téléphone, par email ou sur le site officiel) : PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleures offres et conditions disponibles. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Parfaite.

alone - Le 2019-08-04 17:02:48


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous et votre petite fille, avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Judith, Laurence et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Vos remarques concernant la salle de bain ont été lues avec attention et transmises à notre direction. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons un très bel été. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


This is a lovely historic hotel in an excellent location for exploring the main attractions and shopping areas of Paris. The quiet garden area is a delight!

family - Le 2019-08-03 00:08:30


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Já havíamos passado 10dias há anos atrás . Voltamos para comemorar nossos aniversários (25 e 27 de julho, e para comemorar os 15 anos de nossa neta. Todos amaram!

family - Le 2019-08-02 02:07:45


Dear Maria Teresa, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers again. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We are glad that you decided to celebrate your birthdays with !! The room 14 is perfect for families has there are 2 bedrooms in one, and separated toilets are a good point too ! We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


A very enjoyable stay in a comfortable and welcoming hotel

couple - Le 2019-07-30 11:54:46


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your very nice review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your kind words about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des Marronniers. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Un petit paradis au cœur de Saint-Germain...

family - Le 2019-07-28 19:00:17


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. C'est un plaisir pour notre équipe de découvrir vos gentils commentaires suite à vos deux séjours à l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Nous ressentons votre satisfaction dans chacun de vos mots et vos compliments sont une belle récompense pour notre personnel. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et espérons avoir très bientôt la joie de vous revoir dans notre "petit paradis au coeur de Saint-Germain"... ;) Cordialement,

5 / 5


Très bon sejour

family - Le 2019-07-26 14:22:57


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour le problème de climatisation survenu dans votre chambre en pleine canicule. Nous comprenons tout à fait votre insatisfaction et sommes ravis d'avoir pu trouver une solution rapidement. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons un très bel été. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Wunderbares Hotel in erstklassiger Lage. Sehr nettes Personal.

family - Le 2019-07-23 15:32:54


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihren Service. Unser Team freut sich zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Herzen von Paris sehr geschätzt haben. In der Zwischenzeit haben wir Sie auch genauer unter die Lupe genommen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall zusammenarbeiten, um unseren Gästen einen rundum zufriedenen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Verbesserungsvorschläge zu kontaktieren. Viele Grüße,

3.6 / 5


assez positive à part des voisins très bruyants. Je l'ai signalé à l'accueil et il y a eu une légère amélioration.

friends - Le 2019-07-22 11:06:47


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos remarques. Votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.5 / 5


Top situation. Nice bed

couple - Le 2019-07-22 09:59:04


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to answer our questionnaire. We are glad to see through your scores that you had a nice stay with us, but we would like the points you appreciated the least; We thank you again for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. Kind regards,

4.6 / 5


Really excellent. We will recommend it to everyone we know.

family - Le 2019-07-18 11:19:12


Dear Laura Melano Flanagan, Thank you very much for such a detailed and honest review about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. It is a great pleasure for us to discover your opinion about each specific service we provide in the hotel. Meanwhile we carefully took note of all of your remarks, such as the shower curtain or the price of the breakfast, and we would like to mention that we do have an option of having only Café+croissant for 7€50 and the whole breakfast at 15€. We thank you again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


This was our second visit, and we were glad to return to a hotel we like. The location, room, price were all great, particularly for Paris in the summer. When we return to Paris, we plan to stay here again.

couple - Le 2019-07-15 14:59:22


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our team is glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Meanwhile, we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least thanks to your scores and comments. We will definitely work on each point to provide a fully satisfying stay for our guests. So please do not hesitate to contact us for further suggestions for our betterment. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


très bien

couple - Le 2019-07-13 18:53:18


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Godt

couple - Le 2019-07-13 10:19:30


Kære kunde, Mange tak for at vælge vores hotel at bo i Paris. Vores team er glad for at læse, at dit ophold i Paris gik godt. Vi har dog taget alle dine svar til efterretning, fordi din retur er vigtig for os. Faktisk giver det os mulighed for bedre at forstå dine forventninger og foretage de nødvendige forbedringer. Vi ser frem til at se dig igen i Saint-Germain-des-Prés meget snart. Med venlig hilsen,

4.5 / 5


È stata una scelta azzeccata.

family - Le 2019-07-10 08:00:47


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. That is why we took note of your remarks and we transmitted it to our team and also to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We loved the location and the comfort of the Hotel des Marronniers. It gave us good value for the money and put us in the middle of a Paris neighborhood that we love.

couple - Le 2019-07-07 14:50:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for Judith and our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. Rooms at Hotel des Marronniers are not large and we are glad that you could appreciate the room 25. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Very nice

family - Le 2019-07-06 12:42:50


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Just fine.

alone - Le 2019-07-06 09:07:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is always a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments, and we are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we would be pleased to welcome you back if you give us a second chance. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Hôtel bien situé. Dommage que nous n'ayons pas pu profiter du jardin le soir après 23 h. On nous a indiqué qu'il était fermé ! ce qui n'était pas indiqué lors de notre réservation ! A part ça nous garderons un bon souvenir de notre séjour malgré une salle de biens un peu petite. Ce que nous avons apprécié c'est le calme de notre chambre (vue sur le jardin).

friends - Le 2019-07-04 09:40:55


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, notre jardin ferme ses portes pour préserver la quiétude des chambres côté jardin. Nous sommes désolés que cette information ne vous ait pas été transmises en amont. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons de nouveau au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Muy buena

couple - Le 2019-07-03 17:55:03


Buenos dias :) Gracias por las respuestas. Somos felices de leer que le gustaba sua estancia en el centro de Saint-Germain-des-Prés.. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo al Hotel des Marronniers. Atentamente,

3.8 / 5


Lovely, peaceful hotel, with really nice garden, well located. Room/bathroom are very small as is typical of Paris hotels

alone - Le 2019-07-02 14:35:35


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for your disappointment regarding those points. Feel free to contact us and give us explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


Très bonne situation.

alone - Le 2019-07-02 14:28:27


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Wonderful. I'd stay here agaIn.

family - Le 2019-06-30 21:19:10


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We are glad that you appreciated the room 56 with the two separated spaces, it is a good choice when you travel with a child, or with a teenager ;) We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.1 / 5


Very Good.

family - Le 2019-06-29 13:18:32


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the same hotel than you parents ;) It is a pleasure for Laurence and all the staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des Marronniers and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Très satisfaisante, établissement à recommander pour 3 raisons: situation géographique, tranquillité et charme

couple - Le 2019-06-26 21:01:52


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. La taille de nos chambres fait que nous n''avons pas installé de frigo, cependant, n'hésitez pas à confier vos produits à la réception qui les conservera dans celui de la cuisine. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.5 / 5


Jolie découverte. J'ai adoré le jardin et de pouvoir y prendre le petit déjeuner.

business - Le 2019-06-26 13:16:01


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour votre sentiment vis à vis de l'un de nos veilleurs de nuit. L'accueil est inhérent à notre profession et nous ne pouvons accepter ce genre de comportement. Nous allons ainsi montrer votre message à ce réceptionniste de nuit afin de comprendre et d'éviter que cela se reproduise. N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous pour échanger à ce sujet. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés pour cette fausse note et nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


We love the location and the staff that works there.

family - Le 2019-06-23 00:37:59


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers again. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.7 / 5


Il me tarde de revenir!!!!!!

business - Le 2019-06-17 11:21:37


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Judith, Laurence et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. De plus, il semble que la météo vous a permis de profiter de notre petit jardin, quelle chance ! Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.5 / 5


Muy satisfactoria.

alone - Le 2019-06-11 16:33:11


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments, and we transmitted it to our team and to Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Sehr gutv

couple - Le 2019-06-04 13:19:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for staying with us again. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your score about breakfast rate and do not hesitate to contact us to tell us more about that point (what you would have liked on the buffet, the right price for you...). We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Ein sehr gemütliches, stilvolles Hotel, in toller Lage. Der Innenhof lädt zum draußen frühstücken und verweilen ein, während außerhalb das Leben tobt.

couple - Le 2019-06-03 09:13:38


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of your remark and transmitted it to our team in order to pay much attention. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


I always stay in your hotel when I’m Paris - I love it. The location is great, breakfast good and staff friendly.

friends - Le 2019-06-02 09:44:36


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and also for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. The room that you had this time had the biggest bathroom of the twin rooms, it is unique. We are glad that you appreciated it :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


L'hôtel est très bien situé, calme et très agréable.Le personnel est charmant et accueillant.

couple - Le 2019-05-29 11:12:42


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


This was a lovely hotel in a great location. We had a wonderful experience, thank you!

family - Le 2019-05-28 19:59:58


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your very kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Very good

business - Le 2019-05-25 18:04:36


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel des Marronniers for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.6 / 5


Bien dans l'ensemble mais petit-déjeuner un peu cher ainsi que la chambre que nous avons occupée. Rien à dire sur la propreté des lieux et sur l'accueil du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel sauf pour se garer ....

couple - Le 2019-05-24 14:47:18


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Bien que leurs tailles soient similaires, nos chambres présentent quelques disparités, et nous serions ravis de vous en faire visiter d'autres afin que vous puissiez comparer et choisir le type de chambre qui vous convient. N'hésitez pas à nous appeler directement pour votre prochaine réservation. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Très belle surprise découvert par les ventes vert chic On y reviendra sûrement

couple - Le 2019-05-20 19:42:26


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers sur verychic. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement et nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Pour votre prochaine réservation, voici un code promotionnel que vous pouvez utiliser toute l'année pour une réservation en direct (téléphone, email ou site officiel) : PARIS ;) Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Hôtel très bien situé et personnel attentif.

family - Le 2019-05-20 18:26:29


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour l'odeur dans votre salle de bain. Nous avons mandaté notre technicien afin d'y remédier au plus vite. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous avons transmis votre questionnaire aux différents services mais aussi à notre direction. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Hôtel très bien placé, charmant et personnel adorable!

couple - Le 2019-05-18 17:34:41


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Nous avons pris note de vos réponses et les avons transmises à notre direction. En effet, votre retour nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Lors de votre prochain séjour, veillez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs et conditions disponibles :) Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


TERRIFIC AS ALWAYS

alone - Le 2019-05-17 21:27:16


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty regarding Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Sympa

couple - Le 2019-05-17 18:43:54


Chère Laure, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos notes car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Nous reviendrons ‘...

couple - Le 2019-05-16 08:30:43


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers malgré la météo capricieuse. C'est toujours un plaisir pour Judith, Laurence et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous espérons avoir bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir, peut-être en été pour profiter du petit-déjeuner dans le jardin... Bien Cordialement,