3.6 / 5


chambre trop petite, salle de bain minuscule. On a l'impression d'avoir une chambre pour une personne

couple - Le 2018-12-13 15:06:58


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Nous souhaitons nous excuser de ne pas avoir pu vous offrir la meilleure expérience parisienne. Cependant, Saint-Germain-des-Prés est un quartier fantastique et rempli d'attractions touristiques. Et l'Hôtel des Marronniers offre, comme la plupart des autres bâtiments du quartier, des petites chambres et salles de bain, correspondant aux normes parisiens. Nous comprenons absolument votre sentiment. Pour votre prochain séjour n'hésitez pas à demander un autre type de chambre tel que la Triple, qui est un peu plus spacieuse que les doubles. En espérant vous accueillir une prochaine fois pour vous offrir une toute nouvelle expérience parisienne, nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Bien cordialement,

5 / 5


superb

business - Le 2018-12-08 14:33:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


As I have mentioned above I was disappointed not to get the room I booked (double bed, garden view)

alone - Le 2018-12-05 13:04:22


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are sincerely sorry that we couldn't provide you a full satisfying stay, and mainly for the discomfort you had to deal with concerning the wrong type of room given to you. There might be a misunderstanding or a miscommunication in between your reservation and your arrival. it also happens that sometimes some technical issues occur in the software and all information have to be redone. Well being of our guests is our priority and that is why we paid much attention to every remark. Meanwhile, be assured as all the measures have been taken as soon as we read your review and, with the trust we have in the potential of our staff, we can surely promise you that this kind of troubles won't happen again. We do hope that you will give a second chance to be able to provide you a real Parisian experience at Welcome Hotel, and we wish you a pleasant day. Please receive our kind regards and respect, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4.8 / 5


Terrific!

alone - Le 2018-12-02 12:50:15


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to rate and comment our services, we carefully took note of each and every grade that you gave for betterment. We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay, but we would like to know more about the services that you have appreciated the least. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more details or any suggestion. Best regards, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4.4 / 5


Hotel propre et bien situé mais de decoration très ancienne. Questionnaire trop long

business - Le 2018-12-02 08:46:11


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre satisfaction. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons que la décoration et le nouveau style de l'hôtel vous plaira une fois la rénovation terminée, et nous avons bien pris en note de votre opinion sur le questionnaire de satisfaction et nous l'avons transféré à la direction pour amélioration. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Bien cordialement, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4.8 / 5


We had a wonderful stay and wish it could have been for longer--I would definitely come back to this hotel for the location, the the friendly staff and comfortably appointed room

friends - Le 2018-12-02 07:48:12


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards, Hôtel des Marronniers.

5 / 5


Nous sommes fidèles à cet hôtel depuis plus de 30 ans!!

couple - Le 2018-11-29 10:23:04


Chers Boudry - Mabille, Quel plaisir immense de lire un commentaire aussi honnête, détaillé et adorable de votre part. Toute l'équipe est reconnaissante du soutien et de la gentillesse que vous nous accordez à travers ce commentaire. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour conserver la même authenticité et la même sensation de "retour à la maison" pour nos clients. De plus, la manière dont vous décrivez chaque caractéristique et chaque avantage de notre hôtel montre à quel point vous avez sincèrement apprécié votre séjour. Et nous sommes très heureux de ressentir le véritable amour que vous avez répandu dans vos commentaires détaillés. Vos commentaires sont une grande récompense qui motive toute l'équipe. Nous espérons de tout cœur vous recevoir encore et encore dans le cœur de Paris à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour des séjours mémorables et agréables. Veuillez recevoir nos salutations respectueuses et sincères, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.6 / 5


Excellente situation, très bonne literie, chambre un peu petite, mais pas gênant pour 1 personne; calme. Un problème que je n'avais pas rencontré l'année dernière : odeur de canalisations forte et désagréable dans la chambre et la salle de bains.

business - Le 2018-11-28 10:30:17


Cher client, Merci d’avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour au cœur de Paris. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés du désagrément que vous avez dû subir lors de votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Les commentaires de nos clients sont très importants pour nous afin d'améliorer la qualité de notre service en fonction de vos attentes et de vos besoins. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous avons envoyé votre feedback à l’ensemble de l’équipe afin que celle-ci soit améliorée et nous avons soigneusement noté chaque note que vous avez attribuée aux services spécifiques que nous proposons. Soyez assuré, vos commentaires ont retenu toute notre attention, des mesures seront prises très bientôt. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau, sans aucune gêne, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne. Bien cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Très satisfaits dans l'ensemble.

business - Le 2018-11-26 07:57:18


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4.8 / 5


Great

couple - Le 2018-11-22 16:57:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4.8 / 5


Sehr angenehmes Hotel in einer wunderbaren Lage.

alone - Le 2018-11-16 19:50:32


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung und den Kommentar zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Zufriedenheit und haben Ihre Bewertung als eine Art Belohnung für ihren Service und ihre Bemühungen an das gesamte Team gesendet. Es wird uns eine Freude sein, Sie erneut zu einer völlig neuen Erfahrung im Herzen von Paris zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4 / 5


The hotel was disappointing. The room was not somewhere I would have wanted to spend more time in than I had to, but the staff were really nice. They did offer to move me to another room, but by this time I had unpacked and did not want to pack again and in any case this does not solve the problem. It is still a room with inadequate facilities which would only have been a problem for the next guest.

alone - Le 2018-11-16 10:09:07


Dear Vanessa Mathieson, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important for us since it helps us to improve the quality of service constantly, in order to meet your expectations. We are sincerely sorry that we couldn't provide you a full satisfying stay, and mainly for the discomfort you had to deal with concerning the room size. Saint-Germain-des-Prés is a fantastic area, very central and lively, and as many old buildings in the district , Hotel des Marronniers offers small rooms and bathrooms. As standards are different from a country to another, we totally understand your review. Well being of our guests is our priority and that is why we paid much attention to every remark. Rooms have been renovated but we take note of your feeling for our next improvements starting from the ground floor and reception that have started few days ago. Please receive our kind respect and regards, Hôtel des Marronniers,

4.8 / 5


séjour agréable,hôtel bien situé, propreté irréprochable

family - Le 2018-11-12 19:10:19


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Always a pleasure to stay there.

alone - Le 2018-11-10 10:15:49


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


Very good experience. Would have liked bigger room and bathroom with walk-in shower. Breakfast good. Great location and excellent, friendly staff

couple - Le 2018-11-09 09:48:33


Dear Christopher Bowman, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are thankful for your great score and such a sweet and honest comment. Our guests' feedback is really important for us since it helps us to improve the quality of our service in order to provide full satisfaction to you. Meanwhile, for your next stay, please do not hesitate to mention at the reservation departement to have a bigger type of room such as a triple and with a walk-in shower. Well being of our guests is our priority and that is why we paid much attention to every remark. Rooms have been renovated but we take note of your feeling for our next improvements that have started from this week. Thanks again for taking time to give us your review. Hoping to welcome you again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4.5 / 5


Excellent location: comfortable hotel. A bit worried that the wooden staircase seemed to be the only fire escape - as shown when the fire alarm sounded one morning.

couple - Le 2018-10-30 11:26:53


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your taking time to give us your feedback about your stay iin the deep heart of Paris. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us further explanations or suggestions. Your review has been sent to the whole team for betterment. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel des Marronniers.

4.6 / 5


Nous n'avons pas eu de chance avec l’ascenseur... mais cela nous a fait faire de l'exercice !

family - Le 2018-10-30 10:25:11


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Nous souhaitons nous excuser de ne pas avoir pu vous offrir la meilleure expérience parisienne. Cependant, nous souhaitons vous informer que ce problème technique a aussitôt été réglé par notre technicien par la suite. Nous avons bien pris note de tous vos scores et commentaires pour chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transférés à toute l'équipe pour amélioration. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de réponde à ce questionnaire de satisfaction pour nous aider à nous améliorer. Bien cordialement, Hôtel des Marronniers

4 / 5


I loved the location, perfectly situated near a metro station where there was everything we needed. The decor, courtyard and gardens were beautiful.

friends - Le 2018-10-29 11:57:48


Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and comment our service. We are glad that you have appreciated your stay in the beau quartier Saint-Germain-des-Prés in our hotel. Our guests' feedbacks are really important for us in order to improve the quality of our service to satisfy you the most. We carefully took note of your comments and rate for each and every service provided in our hotel and we are sorry for the missing toiletries. We sent your review to the whole team so that everyone can be aware to not repeat this again. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a full satisfying stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.1 / 5


Wandlampe defekt Badezimmertür quietsche entsetzlich

couple - Le 2018-10-29 11:10:25


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Ihr Feedback ist für uns sehr wichtig, da es uns hilft, unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern, und es ist eine Freude für unsere Mitarbeiter, Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in Saint-Germain-des-Prés zu erfahren. Wir haben einige Punkte zur Kenntnis genommen und zögern nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, um weitere Erklärungen abzugeben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie eine schöne Heimreise gemacht haben und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Freundliche Grüße, Hôtel des Marronniers

5 / 5


Lovely

business - Le 2018-10-24 13:47:22


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback. We are very glad that you have appreciated this much your stay. Hôtel des Marronniers is an old french classic building with parisian standard room sizes, so we can understand that you were not used to it and we are sorry for the trouble you had to deal with during your stay. The whole team is very happy to read your short and sweet comment and that you had a pleasant stay in the deep heart of Paris. Hoping to see you soon at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Kind regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.6 / 5


Piccolo hotel di charme, con ottima posizione in cui tornerei volentieri

couple - Le 2018-10-22 00:44:26


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Extremely pleasant staff, all of whom were very friendly and helpful. Very pretty setting.

couple - Le 2018-10-21 14:03:46


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Our experience was excellent. I first stayed at this hotel in 1987 and since stayed at the Welcome Hotel around the corner. I decided to come back here! Revisit old memories!

friends - Le 2018-10-20 11:18:06


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your remarks about the bed and we are sincerely for the trouble it caused you. We transmitted your review to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


C'est la vingtième (20) années que je descends aux Marronniers lors de mes séjours à Paris et cela m'est de plus en plus agréable. Je ne peux qu'encourager le management et le personnel de continuer dans cette voie. C'est vraiment un hôtel de charme !

family - Le 2018-10-20 10:18:38


Chère Marion, Quel plaisir de vous accueillir depuis 20 ans à l'Hôtel des Marronniers! Vos encouragements sont une belle récompense pour notre personnel et nous allons poursuivre nos efforts en ce sens. Votre bien-être au sein de notre établissement est notre priorité et c'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention les réponses à notre questionnaire. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite ! Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Very pleasant stay. Reception Staff very helpful.

friends - Le 2018-10-12 20:05:58


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We always put cakes and water at arrival as a welcoming gift, and we are sincerely sorry if you have been disappointed then to not have it everyday. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


We had the most marvelous week at the hotel. We loved our room, everything was so comfortable, loved seeing staff members. The hotel has never looked better, just a joy to be there. Our family has loved Hotel des Marronniers for 3 generations, our mother discovered the hotel 25+ year ago. She brought our daughter here for a college graduation trip in 2003. We have celebrated 2 anniversaries and a Christmas at the hotel. It is truly our joy to be there. Our thanks to the wonderful staff~

couple - Le 2018-10-11 05:23:22


Distinguished and lovable William and Susie Piper, What a mighty pleasure to read such a flabbergasting feedback from you. The whole team is really happy and thankful for the support and extreme kindness that you give us each and every time. Hôtel des Marronniers IS and WILL always be your home in Paris for more generations. We will do our best to keep the same authenticity and "homecoming" feel for our guests. Moreover, the way you described every feature and advantage of our hotel, shows how much you sincerely appreciate staying with us. And we are very glad to feel the real love that you have poured through your detailed comments but also through your beautiful warm smile while welcoming you. Your feedback is such a big reward that motivates everyone who is part of the hotel. We heartily hope to receive you again and again in the deep heart of Paris at Saint-Germain-des-Prés, for memorable and lovely stays. Please receive our respectful and sincere greetings, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.6 / 5


Très agréable, joli hôtel, excellente adresse, personnel agréable et prix raisonnable (malgré la taille de la chambre et de la salle de bain un peu juste !)

alone - Le 2018-10-09 10:01:55


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé dans le centre exact de la capitale. Cependant, nous avons bien pris note de chacune de vos suggestions pour chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transféré à toute l'équipe pour appréhender au mieux vos attentes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne dans le quartier de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien cordialement, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.6 / 5


This is the third or fourth time I have stayed at Des Marronnieres and obviously I enjoy it.

alone - Le 2018-10-08 15:44:29


Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel many times for your stay in the exact center of Paris. We are very glad to welcome you again and again for a great stay in our hotel de charme for a whole parisian experience each time. Moreover, we also took note of some your scores for specific service that we provide. Please receive our kind regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.1 / 5


Lovely little hotel. Appreciated having the New York Times available. breakfast a little pricey but room rate reasonable.

couple - Le 2018-10-06 20:22:04


Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and comment our service. We carefully took note of each and every grade and comment that you gave us for specific services. We sent your review to every department in order to discuss about it and improve the quality of our service, and that's why our guests' feedbacks are really important for us. Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stay in th deep heart of Paris. Kind regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

3.8 / 5


Das Hotel liegt ausgezeichnet, aber der Service ist ausbaufähig. Einige der Frühstücksdamen waren sehr unfreundlich oder haben uns einfach ignoriert.

friends - Le 2018-09-27 18:00:35


Liebe Kunde, Vielen Dank für die Wahl unseres Hotels für Ihren Aufenthalt im Herzen von Paris. Wir entschuldigen uns für das Verhalten unseres Frühstücks und wir werden dafür sorgen, dass dies nicht wieder passiert. Wir haben Ihre spezifischen Kommentare für jeden unserer Sevrices zur Kenntnis genommen. Ihr Kommentar wurde als Warnung an das gesamte Team gesendet, da Kundenfeedback uns dabei hilft, unseren Service zu verbessern. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

3.8 / 5


Great location, staff not as friendly as on prior stays

friends - Le 2018-09-26 10:25:47


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time for giving us your review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.4 / 5


buono

friends - Le 2018-09-26 08:58:31


Gentile Cliente, Grazie mille per aver scelto il nostro hotel per soggiornare a Parigi. Il nostro team è felice di leggere che il tuo soggiorno a Parigi è andato bene. Tuttavia, abbiamo preso nota di ciascuna delle tue risposte perché il tuo ritorno è importante per noi. In effetti, ci consente di comprendere meglio le tue aspettative e apportare i miglioramenti necessari. Non vediamo l'ora di rivederti presto a Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Cordiali saluti, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.8 / 5


Très satisfait

couple - Le 2018-09-23 18:16:54


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau Bien Cordialement, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.8 / 5


Wonderful staff

friends - Le 2018-09-22 18:19:52


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are really happy to read that you have appreciated your trip in the deep heart of Paris. Your comment is such a sweet reward for our staff as we sent it to the whole team. Please receive our kind regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4 / 5


Quiet, well situated in St. Germain. Good restaurants nearby. Because of the bathroom situation, we will be unlikely to return.

private - Le 2018-09-19 17:38:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind and honest review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services. We are sorry that the size of the bathrooms was not very comfortable for you. Some of our clients do book a triple room to make sure that they have more spacious room. But we do understand your unsatisfaction because the standards are different from a country to another. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit to give you a full satisfying and pleasant stay in the heart of Paris. Best regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.5 / 5


It is a friendly hotel in a very central location; quiet and with good facilities and a lovely garden at the back. The staff were universally friendly and we were grateful for their helpfulness on several occasions.

private - Le 2018-09-17 21:38:22


Dear guest, We thank you for your the time you took to answer our questionary and rate our services. We carrefully took note of each and every small comment adn score that you gave for each service. It has been sent to the whole team for discussion and betterment. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again with all those betterments for a complete satisfaction by your side. Kind regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

5 / 5


Lovely hotel, lovely staff and excellent location.

private - Le 2018-09-17 11:44:14


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to answer our questionary. We are very glad that you have appreciated this much your stay in our "hôtel de charme". Your comment is such a sweet reward for our team that gave us a large smile. We hope to receive you again for a whole new experience in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

4.5 / 5


Sehr schönes Hotel - ich bin seit einigen Jahren 2 Mal im Jahr sehr zufrieden

business - Le 2018-09-11 09:17:12


Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unsere Dienstleistungen zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihren Aufenthalten in unserem charmanten Hotel zufrieden sind. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder für eine neue Pariser Erfahrung begrüßen zu dürfen. Grüße, Hôtel des Marronniers***

4.3 / 5


We had an amazing time in Paris. This lovely hotel was central to all our needs, just a stones throw from bus's, the metro, the river Seine with the water taxi's, quaint shops and excellent restaurants and cafe. We enjoyed the atmosphere and excitement of the city and can't wait to return.

private - Le 2018-09-10 09:35:34


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to rate and comment our service. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay in Paris. As you said our hotel is well located with most of the nice touristic places nearby. Our team is very happy of your comments and it is a sweet reward for us. We hope that you had safe return back home and to welcome you once again in our hôtel de charme. Kind regards, Hôtel des Marronniers :)

5 / 5


Excellent

business - Le 2018-09-07 13:34:49


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel des Marronniers . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Laurence, Judith et tout le personnel de recevoir nos clients habitués dans notre petit cocon. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


nice

private - Le 2018-09-06 10:00:32


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers. It is a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a wonderful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


This was our second time staying at the hotel and we again had a wonderful experience

private - Le 2018-09-05 17:53:11


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers again. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Wonderful

private - Le 2018-09-05 17:09:05


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Très bonne.

private - Le 2018-09-04 13:25:03


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Il est vrai que nous n'avons pas prévu d'installer de radio dans nos chambres mais nous entendons votre demande. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


Hyggelig hotel og god beliggenhed

private - Le 2018-08-30 19:02:10


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. We transmitted your comments to our team and our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,